Gluten is a plant protein found mainly in wheat, which imparts the properties of elasticity to dough. The majority of gluten is found in wheat, however it is also present in rye, and barley.
Corn, rice, potatoes and legumes do not contain gluten and are used to produce the flours used for people who cannot tolerate gluten. Oats are also naturally gluten free, however there is more potential for possible mixing with wheat during harvesting or processing.
The Following Products DO NOT Contain Wheat, Rye, Barley or Oats.
Note this list is for guidance only. See the product label for exact ingredient information